FIPA
  • Français

Staff

President: Anne Georget

Vice-president: Bernard Chevry

Artistic Director: François Sauvagnargues

Administration: Jean-Claude Manso / administration@fipa.tv

Films Department: François Lioret / inscriptions@fipa.tv

Print traffic: Pierre-Alexis Chevit / copie@fipa.tv

Smart Fipa & Industry: Christopher Canalis / smart@fipa.tv & Lauren Grall / industry@fipa.tv

Fipa Campus: Marion Czarny / campus@fipa.tv & Maha Noumane / campus2@fipa.tv 

Publication: Sandra Lumbroso / catalogues@fipa.tv

Communication and Parternships: Rémy Hoche / communication@fipa.tv

National and International Press: Brigitta Portier / brigittaportier@alibicommunications.be

Regional and hispanic Press: Margarita Alija / marga@fipa.tv

Protocol: Anne-Marie Recurt & Mirentxu Epherre-Iriart / protocole@fipa.tv

AccreditationTiphaine Gaigeard / accreditations@fipa.tv

Biarritz Coordinator: Julie Villatte / coordinationbiarritz@fipa.tv

Accomodation: Julie Villatte / accueil@fipa.tv

TransportMayara Siridiwe Barbosa / transports@fipa.tv

Stage Management: Maialen Cazenave / regie@fipa.tv