FIPA
  • Français

Events

These clusters bring together the skills, personnel, and ambitions that drive the economic development of an industry in a specific area: who are they? What are their goals? What are the advantages for audiovisual media? Moderator: Benjamin Hoguet Arnaud Hacquin (The Rabbit Hole) Mélanie Bourdaa Aymeric Castaing (I Can Fly) Pierre Collin (TWIST) Ilan Urroz…

20
January
11:00

How can we best work with Spain now that European co-productions are on the agenda? Review of feedback from past experiences, and a look at current projects. moderator : Nicolas Peyreintroduction: Javier Martin-DominguezFernando Victoria de Lecea (IBAIA)Koldo Lasa (Spanish film commission)Vanessa Rousselot

20
January
11:00

With Mohamad Soueid Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
14:00

With: Arturo J. Paniagua Reserved for pass holders.

20
January
12:00

  Kad Merad has become one of the greatest actors in French cinema. In 1990, he formed a comedy duo with Olivier Baroux on radio station Ouï FM and the Comédie ! channel. Winner of a Cesar award for Best Actor in a Supporting Role in 2007, his name also appears in the credits of…

20
January
14:00

With: Matthieu Viala (Makever) Ulrike Schroeder (Global Screen) Marieke Mols (VPRO Television) Helen Asimakis (CBC)Isabelle Huige (Arte)Michele Zatta (Rai)Reserved for pass holders.

20
January
14:00

With: Anna Charrière (CNC) Nadine Trochet (Adami) Reserved for pass holders.

20
January
16:30

The digital revolution is spearheading a new kind of rivalry within the broadcasting world: while there is a noticeable rise in targeted and personalised OTT programmes, traditional channels are reacting with the development of new strategies such as content aggregation, a range of new formats, personal recommendations, and the use of social TV. We take…

20
January
17:00

How can the Internet help us record history while at the same time enriching it? The use of an online web-documentary means a single story can branch out into multiple narratives, enhanced by both the writer’s subjectivity and the viewer’s interaction. Moderator: Xavier de la Vega With:  Laurent Duret (Bachibouzouk) Andrès Jarach (author)Martin Viau (ONF) Reserved…

20
January
17:30
Page 1 sur 512345

FIPA
  • English

Événements

Les clusters agrègent les compétences, les profils et les ambitions en aidant le développement économique d’une filière sur un territoire : qui sont-ils ? Que proposent-ils ? Quels avantages pour l’audiovisuel ? Animé par : Benjamin Hoguet Arnaud Hacquin (The Rabbit Hole) Mélanie Bourdaa Aymeric Castaing (I Can Fly) Pierre Collin (TWIST) Ilan Urroz (PRIMI)…

20
janvier
11:00

Comment mieux travailler avec l’Espagne quand les coproductions européennes sont à l’ordre du jour ? Examen de différents retours sur expériences et de projets en cours. animé par : Nicolas Peyreintroduction : Javier Martin-DominguezFernando Victoria de Lecea (IBAIA)Koldo Lasa (Spanish film commission)Vanessa Rousselot

20
janvier
11:00

Avec : Mohamad Soueid Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
14:00

Avec : Arturo J. Paniagua  Sur accréditation.

20
janvier
12:00

  Kad Merad est devenu un acteur incontournable du cinéma français. Avec Olivier Baroux, il forme dans les années 1990 un duo comique que l’on retrouvera sur les antennes de Ouï Fm et sur la chaîne Comédie !. César du meilleur acteur dans un second rôle en 2007, on le retrouve au générique de nombreuses…

20
janvier
14:00

Avec : Matthieu Viala (Makever) Ulrike Schroeder (Global Screen) Marieke Mols (VPRO Television) Helen Asimakis (CBC)Isabelle Huige (Arte)Michele Zatta (Rai) Sur accréditation.

20
janvier
14:00

Avec :  Anna Charrière (CNC) Nadine Trochet (Adami) Sur accréditation.

20
janvier
16:30

La révolution digitale rebat les cartes de la concurrence dans le monde des diffuseurs : tandis que les OTT connaissent un essor remarquable en proposant des programmations ciblées et personnalisées, les chaînes traditionnelles réagissent en développant de nouvelles stratégies : agrégation de contenus, démultiplication des formats, recommandation, exploitation de la social TV… Revue de détail…

20
janvier
17:00

Comment le Web permet de garder les traces de l’Histoire, tout en l’enrichissant ? En ligne, l’Histoire devient plurielle, proposant des histoires nourries par la subjectivité de l’auteur et la participation des internautes. Animé par Xavier de la Vega Avec :  Laurent Duret (Bachibouzouk) Andrès Jarach (auteur) Martin Viau (ONF) Sur accréditation.

20
janvier
17:30
Page 1 sur 512345