FIPA
  • Français

Events

The example of Brittany’s Objectives and Means Contract and several starting points for reflection on how to create a Objectives and Overall Means Contract for the combined Aquitaine, Limousin, Poitou-Charentes region.

21
January
09:30

With: Roch Bozino (Java Films) María Pilar Canales (Canal+ Spain) Wilbur Leguebe (RTBF) Jean Pelletier (Radio Canada) Emmanuelle Jouanole (Terranoa) Mohamad Soueid (Al Arabiya) Ela Elbaz (Cinephil) Aleksandra Biernacka (TVP2) Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
09:30

With: Beatriz Herzog Ruiz De Alegria  Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
10:00

Wednesday 20 January >>>14.00 > 18.00Thursday 21 January >>>10.00 > 12.00 >>>14.00 > 18.00Friday 22 January >>>10.00 > 12.00 >>>14.00 > 18.00 Famous Deaths Famous Deaths recreates the final moments in the lives of famous people (J.F.K., Moammar al-Gaddafi) through sound and scents.The installation consists of mortuary freezers. In which the visitor is positioned. In…

20
January
10:00

Augmented reality helmets, 360° video… virtual reality offers experiences that are more immersive than ever. Until now, narratives have only relied on sound and vision. But in Nicoletta Iacobacci’s version of virtual reality, what if its natural progression integrated the use of all our senses—creating a virtual reality which is increasingly… real? By Nicoletta Iacobacci Free…

21
January
10:00

With: Miguel Salvat  Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
10:30

1896: a train arrives at the station in La Ciotat. This scene — from a silent film by the Lumière brothers — frightened the audience, who believed a real locomotive was heading straight for them. Cinematographic technique abolished barriers between fiction and reality, provoking vivid emotional responses. 2016: new technologies are everywhere. What is their…

21
January
10:30

With: María Pilar Canales  Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
11:00

Interactivity is everywhere, brandished like a flag particularly where transmedia is concerned. But to what extent are the proposed narratives really interactive? How does one create a truly interactive story? What are the key elements? Pioneer video game designer Chris Crawford examines and explores interactivity, its issues, and its future. With: Chris Crawford Free entry….

21
January
11:00

Film composers Tarek Hamdan and Christophe Goze share their inspirations and talk us through the process behind creating music for media. With: Raphael Spagnolo (A-Music)Tarek Hamdan (composer) Christophe Goze (composer) Meet-up organised with Audio Network  Reserved for pass holders.    

21
January
11:30
Page 2 sur 512345

FIPA
  • English

Événements

L’exemple du Contrat d’objectifs et de moyens de la Région Bretagne et pistes de réflexion pour construire un Contrat d’objectifs et de moyens global sur la Grande Région Aquitaine, Limousin, Poitou-Charentes.

21
janvier
09:30

Avec : Roch Bozino (Java Films) María Pilar Canales (Canal+ Spain) Wilbur Leguebe (RTBF) Jean Pelletier (Radio Canada) Emmanuelle Jouanole (Terranoa) Mohamad Soueid (Al Arabiya) Ela Elbaz (Cinephil) Aleksandra Biernacka (TVP2) Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
09:30

Avec : Beatriz Herzog Ruiz De Alegria Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
10:00

Mercredi 20 janvier >>>14.00 > 18.00 Jeudi 21 janvier >>>10.00 > 12.00 >>>14.00 > 18.00 Vendredi 22 janvier >>>10.00 > 12.00 >>>14.00 > 18.00 Famous Deaths À travers une narration sonore et olfactive, Famous Deaths vous fait revivre les derniers instants de personnages célèbres (John Fitzgerald Kennedy et Mouammar Kadhafi). Cette l’installation se compose de…

20
janvier
10:00

Casque de réalité augmentée, films à 360° : la réalité se fait virtuelle pour proposer des expériences toujours plus immersives. Mais jusqu’à présent, seules la vue et l’ouïe sont impliquées dans ces narrations. Et si l’histoire de la VR que relatera Nicoletta Iacobacci, conduisait naturellement à l’utilisation conjointe de tous nos sens ? Pour une réalité virtuelle…

21
janvier
10:00

Avec : Miguel Salvat Sur accréditation.  

21
janvier
10:30

1896 : un train arrive en gare de La Ciotat. L’image, muette, a effrayé les spectateurs des frères Lumières qui pensaient voir une locomotive foncer sur eux. L’émotion fut vive grâce à une technique cinématographique qui abolissait les frontières entre fiction et réalité. 2016 : les nouvelles technologies sont omniprésentes. Quel est leur impact sur les narrations…

21
janvier
10:30

Avec : María Pilar Canales  Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
11:00

L’interactivité est omniprésente, brandie tel un étendard dès qu’il s’agit de transmédia. Mais dans quelle mesure les narrations proposées sont-elles vraiment interactives? Comment crée-t-on une véritable histoire interactive ? Quels en sont les éléments clés ? Pionnier du jeu vidéo, Chris Crawford interroge et décrypte l’interactivité, ses enjeux, et ce qu’elle pourrait devenir. Avec : Chris Crawford…

21
janvier
11:00

Tarek Hamdan et Christophe Goze, compositeurs pour l’audiovisuel, partagent leurs inspirations et leurs méthodes pour créer la musique la plus adaptée aux programmes audiovisuels. Avec : Raphaël Spagnolo (A Music France) Tarek Hamdan (Compositeur) Christophe Goze (Compositeur) Meet-up proposé en anglais par Audio Network. Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
11:30
Page 2 sur 512345