FIPA
  • Français

Events

With: Marie Valla (France 24) Martin Viau (ONF) Arturo J. Paniagua (RTVE)Reem Haddad and Dima Shaibani (Al Jazeera) Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
14:00

Imagine a touchscreen: a tablet or a smartphone displaying an image of sand, leather, or fur. Your fingers brush across the surface. The screen doesn’t feel cold or flat: instead, you feel the respective texture of the material. You have just put your finger on haptic technology. Ali Israr creatively keeps in touch with tomorrow’s…

21
January
14:30

Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
14:30

Technology has set its sights on our taste buds: by transmitting electric and thermal signals to the tongue, we can now simulate gustatory sensations. Sweet, salty, sour, bitter: a few early digital sensations to whet your appetite. As this technology develops, it may soon change our taste in films, thanks to Nimesha Ranasinghe. With: Nimesha…

21
January
15:00

Like taste, the sense of smell arouses more memories than sight, sound, or touch. This led Marcel van Brakel and Frederik Duerinck to try and tell olfactory stories. Astonishing narrative experiences are made all the more so as they refer to famous deaths. How does one combine collective and olfactory memory to recount the deaths…

21
January
15:30

Could empathy be our sixth sense, a sense that is stimulated and sharpened by experiences of virtual reality that put viewers at the heart of the action right next to the characters themselves, so they can share their emotions and sensations?How can a simple virtual reality headset allow us to experience the perceptions of others…

21
January
16:00

Exploring the impact of the latest advances in recording (VR, 360°) and new distribution channels (SVoD) on the writing, production, and promotion of audiovisual works. With: Philippe Bailly (NPA Conseil) Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
16:00

Pan-European screen music financier Just Temptation is currently looking for projects suitable for its financing offer focused on original music. With: Thierry Baujard (Peacefulfish) Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
16:15

With: Aleksandra Biernacka  Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
16:30

Discover the latest technological developments by immersing yourself at the heart of Ultra high-definition image. Watch as it transforms the audiovisual world, from production right through to the viewer’s experience. With: Fabien Marguillard (FICAM) Reserved for pass holders.

21
January
16:45
Page 3 sur 512345

FIPA
  • English

Événements

Avec : Marie Valla (France 24) Martin Viau (ONF) Arturo J. Paniagua (RTVE)Reem Haddad et Dima Shaibani (Al Jazeera) Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
1/21/19 14:00

Imaginez un écran — de tablette ou de smartphone : du sable apparaît, ou du cuir, ou une fourrure. Votre doigt effleure l’écran : ce n’est plus la surface froide et sans aspérités que vous sentez, mais bien la texture de chacune de ces matières. Vous touchez du doigt les technologies haptiques. Ali Israr les combine à…

21
janvier
1/21/19 14:30

5 minutes pour convaincre La formule du pitch SACD est simple : un auteur, une histoire inédite et 5 minutes pour la faire découvrir et aimer ! La SACD permet ainsi depuis plusieurs années à des auteurs, dans le cadre de sa politique d’accompagnement des scénaristes et des réalisateurs de télévision, de s’exercer au pitch afin de présenter et…

21
janvier
1/21/19 14:30

La technologie se met au service de nos papilles : la transmission de signaux électriques et thermiques sur la langue permet aujourd’hui de simuler des sensations gustatives. Sucrée, salée, acide, amère : telles sont les premières simulations digitales du goût. La technologie progresse et elle pourrait, sous peu, grâce à Nimesha Ranasinghe, transformer notre façon de savourer…

21
janvier
1/21/19 15:00

Les odeurs, au même titre que le goût, susciteraient plus de réminiscences que la vue, l’ouïe ou le toucher. À partir de ce constat, Marcel van Brakel et Frederik Duerinck ont imaginé raconter des histoires olfactives. Des expériences narratives surprenantes d’autant qu’elles ont trait à des morts célèbres. Comment conjuguer mémoires collective et olfactive pour…

21
janvier
1/21/19 15:30

Et si l’empathie était notre sixième sens ? Un sens stimulé et décuplé par les expériences de réalité virtuelle qui invitent le spectateur au cœur de l’action et de l’histoire, aux côtés des personnages eux-mêmes, de leurs émotions et sensations.Comment les perceptions d’autrui peuvent-elles devenir nôtres, grâce à un simple casque de réalité virtuelle ? BeAnotherLab a…

21
janvier
1/21/19 16:00

Impact des nouveaux modes de captation (VR, 360°…) et nouveaux modes de distribution (SVoD…) sur l’écriture, la production et la promotion des œuvres audiovisuelles. Avec :  Philippe Bailly (NPA Conseil) Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
1/21/19 16:00

L’organisme de financement Just Temptation recherche des projets de télévision adaptés à son offre de financement, axée sur la musique. Avec :  Thierry Baujard (Peacefulfish) Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
1/21/19 16:15

Avec :  Aleksandra Biernacka  Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
1/21/19 16:30

Découvrez les dernières évolutions techniques en plongeant au cœur de l’image ultra-haute définition. Regardez, ça va tout changer : de la production à l’expérience du spectateur. Avec :  Fabien Marguillard (FICAM) Sur accréditation.

21
janvier
1/21/19 16:45