FIPA
  • Français

Events

The new digital era and the growing number of high-performance connected tools have transformed the work of reporters: devices can now be used in 360°, video reportages are readily available on media sites, VR helps to bring real life to our screens, and a new generation of journalists are surfacing. On the other side of…

21
January
17:00

Bring your memories. Feed your stories. Sharpen your palette. Forget your manners. In the Mouth is a series of events inspired by Nuno, a chef who has lost his sense of taste. These interactive experiences invite you to share and eat your own culinary biography. The Food Sessions offer a loud interactive meal where you…

21
January
18:30

Each year, the EuroFipa of Honour recognises a leading figure in the European audiovisual industry for his or her outstanding career. This year, the prize is awarded to Dan Franck for his exceptional work, and notably for his latest creation, The Adventurers of Modern Art, an episode of which will be shown on this occasion….

21
January
19:30

Who’s at the Controls in Audiovisual Media? The aborted sale of French TV channel Numéro 23, the bringing into force of a new production law, the acquisition of the production and distribution network Newen by TF1, the gradual increase in competition of multinational digital technology corporations… The events of 2015 attest to a general trend…

22
January
10:00

Over the past few years, many regions, both in France and elsewhere in the world, have decided to embrace the development of the digital industry. What are their main sources of funding? How do they function? Why is their support so crucial? Moderator : Mathias Abramovicz (Fact-Studio) With:Pierre da Silva and Pascal Pérennès (Region Aquitaine Limousin…

22
January
11:30

Case studies to compare writing, production, and audience response to the drama series that marked Spain in 2015. Moderator : Javier Martin-Dominguez Javier Olivares (scénariste) Hector Lozano (auteur) Susanna Jiménez Fuster (TV3) Reserved for pass holders.    

22
January
14:00

Exploring alternative financing is a way for young filmmakers to break away from the divide of productions for television—albeit well financed and palatably formatted—on one hand, and unrestricted, no-holds-barred, creative—but inevitably dirt-poor—documentaries on the other. From the crowdfunding solution used by Tënk, not to overlook funds from foreign initiatives likely to change the French paradigm,…

22
January
14:00

With: Lydie Fenech (Pôle Media Grand Paris) Pierre Collin (TWIST) Reserved for pass holders.

22
January
14:15

With : Naoya Kato (NHK) Reserved for pass holders.

22
January
15:00

With: Caroline Roussel (Arturo Mio) Luc Martin-Gousset (Point du Jour) Elvira Kaurin (Procirep) Idzard van der Puyl (Procirep) Reserved for pass holders.

22
January
15:00
Page 4 sur 512345

FIPA
  • English

Événements

Le digital et l’expansion d’outils connectés et performants ont transformé le travail des reporters : dispositifs à 360°, reportages vidéo sur des sites de presse, réalité virtuelle pour transcrire la réalité du monde, nouvelle génération de journalistes… De l’autre côté de l’écran : une nouvelle génération de spectateurs. Les Reporters 2.0. sont au Fipa. Animé…

21
janvier
17:00

Apportez vos souvenirs. Alimentez vos histoires. Aiguisez votre palais. Oubliez vos bonnes manières.  In the Mouth est une série d’événements qui s’inspirent de l’univers de Nuno, un chef qui a perdu le sens du goût. Ce sont des expériences participatives qui vous invitent à raconter, partager et manger votre biographie culinaire.  Avec les Food Sessions,…

21
janvier
18:30

L’EuroFipa d’honneur, qui distingue une personnalité marquante de l’audiovisuel européen pour le caractère exemplaire de son parcours, est décerné cette année à Dan Franck pour sa carrière exceptionnelle et, notamment, sa dernière œuvre Les Aventuriers de l’art moderne dont un épisode est projeté à cette occasion.  Romancier, essayiste, scénariste pour le cinéma et la télévision,…

21
janvier
19:30

Audiovisuel, les grandes manœuvres ?  Le rachat avorté de Numéro 23, l’entrée en vigueur d’un nouveau décret de production, la prise de contrôle par TF1 de la société Newen, la concurrence graduelle des multinationales du numérique… 2015 confirme une tendance générale de concentration et de convergence des médias. Un nouveau paysage audiovisuel se dessine petit à…

22
janvier
10:00

Nombreuses sont les régions – en France et à l’étranger – qui, depuis quelques années, ont choisi d’accompagner la création digitale. Quels sont les fonds d’aides ? Comment fonctionnent-ils ? Pourquoi leur soutien est-il indispensable ? Animé par : Mathias Abramovicz (Fact-Studio) Avec:Pierre da Silva and Pascal Pérennès (Region Aquitaine Limousin Poitou Charentes)Domenico La Porta (Wallimage) Syb…

22
janvier
11:30

Des cas pratiques pour comparer l’écriture, la production et l’accueil de séries de fiction qui ont marqué l’année en Espagne. Animé par : Javier Martin-Dominguez Avec :Javier Olivares (scénariste) Hector Lozano (auteur) Susanna Jiménez Fuster (TV3) Sur accréditation.

22
janvier
14:00

Se poser la question du financement alternatif, c’est pour nous, jeunes cinéastes, se donner les moyens d’échapper au clivage qui voudrait qu’il y ait d’un côté le documentaire financé par la télévision – confortable et formaté – et de l’autre le documentaire tout terrain, défricheur de formes, « de création » et fatalement fauché. De…

22
janvier
14:00

Avec : Lydie Fenech (Pôle Media Grand Paris) Pierre Collin (TWIST) Sur accréditation.

22
janvier
14:15

Avec : Naoya Kato (NHK) Sur accréditation.

22
janvier
15:00

Avec : Caroline Roussel (Arturo Mio) Luc Martin-Gousset (Point du Jour) Elvira Kaurin (Procirep) Idzard van der Puyl (Procirep) Sur accréditation.

22
janvier
15:00
Page 4 sur 512345