FIPA
  • Français

Events

With: Nicolas Romero (TVE) Reserved for pass holders.

22
January
15:30

2020… A TV set is something that has disappeared from many of our homes, replaced by screens of every size and ultra-connected mobile phones. The boundary between linear and nonlinear-narrated programmes has been abolished, with the importance now placed on customised experience. Crowd-funding and targeted advertising have reinvented funding methods. Is this the Golden Age…

22
January
16:01

  A conversation with Mathias Énard, winner of the 2015 Goncourt Prize, on the topic of an “other” Orient: romantic, magical, and radiant. Born in Niort in 1972, Mathias Énard has lived for extended periods and travelled throughout the Middle East. He studied Persian and Arabic, and currently lives in Barcelona. He is the author…

22
January
16:00
22
January
17:00

Moderator: Alain Esmery Kai Lawrence (réalisateur – The Woman who Joined the Taliban) François Margolin (réalisateur/auteur – Salafistes)Lemine Ould Salem (réalisateur/auteur – Salafistes) Mohammed Ali Naqvi (réalisateur – Among the Believers) Rudi Vranckx (Reporter – Mijn jihad) Paul Moreira réalisateur/auteur – Ukraine, les masques de la révolution) Free entry. Limited seating. For French-speakers only.

23
January
15:00
Page 5 sur 512345

FIPA
  • English

Événements

Avec : Nicolas Romero (TVE) Sur accréditation.

22
janvier
1/21/19 15:30

2020… Le téléviseur en tant qu’objet a disparu des salons, les écrans de toutes tailles, mobiles et ultra-connectés, s’y sont substitués. La frontière entre programmes linéaires et non linéaires est abolie, l’expérience et la personnalisation sont devenues le parangon. Les modes de financement se réinventent, entre crowdfunding et publicités ciblées. Âge d’or ou crépuscule ?…

22
janvier
1/21/19 16:01

Rencontre avec Mathias Énard, prix Goncourt 2015, autour du thème d’un « autre » Orient – celui-ci amoureux, magique et lumineux.  Né à Niort en 1972, Mathias Énard a étudié le persan et l’arabe et effectué de longs séjours au Moyen-Orient. Il vit à Barcelone. Il est notamment l’auteur de six romans parus aux éditions Actes Sud : La…

22
janvier
1/21/19 16:00
22
janvier
1/21/19 17:00

Animé par : Alain Esmery Kai Lawrence (réalisateur – The Woman who Joined the Taliban) François Margolin (réalisateur/auteur – Salafistes)Lemine Ould Salem (réalisateur/auteur – Salafistes) Mohammed Ali Naqvi (réalisateur – Among the Believers) Rudi Vranckx (Reporter – Mijn jihad) Paul Moreira réalisateur/auteur – Ukraine, les masques de la révolution) Entrée libre dans la limite des…

23
janvier
1/21/19 15:00